Accounting firm
Location Contact
Advanced Recovery Services, Inc. Pennsauken, NJ  Patrick J. Dooley, CMA, MBA
856-488-8860
pdooley@advancedrecoveryservice.com
advancedrecoveryservice.com
Armanino San Jose, CA Malcolm Ellerbe, CPA
925-790-2600
malcolm.ellerbe@amllp.com
armaninollp.com
BDO Chicago, IL



Seattle WA
Eric Fader, CPA, JD, Managing Director
312-730-1432
efader@bdo.com

Rachel A. Le Mieux, CPA CMI, Partner State and Local Tax
206-382-7711 
rlemieux@bdo.com
bdo.com
Bennett Thrasher Atlanta, GA Stephen Bradshaw, Senior Manager
678-302-1479
Stephen.Bradshaw@btcpa.net
btcpa.net
BPM CPA San Francisco, CA John Hayashi,  Managing Director, Tax
415-677-3338
jhayashi@bpmcpa.com
bpmcpa.com
Cherry Bekaert LLP
Alpharetta, GA Lauren Stinson, CMI
770-696-4145
lstinson@cbh.com
cbh.com
Citrin Cooperman New York,  NY  David Seiden, Partner, Practice Leader
212-225-9505
dseiden@citrincooperman.com
citrincooperman.com
Dillon Tax Consulting Annapolis, MD Michael Dillon, Esq, President
 410-507-9282
mike@dillontaxconsulting.com
dillontaxconsulting.com
DuCharme, McMillen & Associates, Inc. Houston, TX Scott Clayton, EVP, Sales Use
800-309-2110 ext. 2316
sclayton@dmainc.com
dmainc.com
Eide Bailly LLP Fargo, ND  David Casper, CPA
701-476-8744
dcasper@eidebailly.com
eidebailly.com
Hughes, Snell & Co., P.A. Fort Myers,FL Jeremy Davis, CPA, Senior Tax
239-939-2233
jdavis@hughessnell.com
hughessnell.com
Hutchinson and Bloodgood LLP San Diego, CA Jennifer Kolterman, CPA, MST
619-849-6521
jkolterman@hbllp.com
hbllp.com
KOM Consulting, PLLC Seattle,WA Mike Roben, CPA
206-281-7258 ex. 222
mike@komconsulting.com
komconsulting.com
Kranz & Associates PLLC Washington, DC Carolynn lafrate Kranz, J.D., CPA
215-837-9767
cskranz@saltattorneys.com
saltattorneys.com
McClellan Davis, LLC Roseville, CA James R. Dumler, CPA 
855-995-6789
jdumler@salestaxhelp.com
salestaxhelp.com
McDermott Will & Emery Washington, DC Stephen P. Kranz, J.D.
202-756-8180
skranz@mwe.com
mwe.com
Michael J Fleming & Associates Dallas, TX Michael Fleming
972-619-5928
mfleming@salestaxandmore.com
salestaxandmore.com
Miles Consulting San Jose, CA Monika Miles, CPA
408-266-2259
monika@milesconsultinggroup.com
milesconsultinggroup.com
Moss Adams LLP

Seattle, WA Marke Greene, CPA
206-302-6496
marke.greene@mossadams.com
mossadams.com
Peisner Johnson St. George, UT Andrew Johnson, CPA
927-227-4804
andrewj@peisnerJohnson.com
peisnerjohnson.com
PM Business Advisors LLC  White Plains, NY Chris Vignone
 914-219-0625
cvignone@pmbusinessadvisors.com
pmbusinessadvisors.com
PrietoDion Consulting Partners LLC Westford, MA Sylvia Dion
978-846-1641
sylviadion@verizon.net
sylviadioncpa.com
Rehmann

Troy, MI

Michael R. Bannasch, CPA, MST, Senior Tax Manager
734-302-4137
michael.bannasch@rehmann.com
rehmann.com
RSM Charlotte, NC Steve Parish
704-442-3829
steve.parish@rsmus.com
rsmus.com
RubinBrown LLP St. Louis, MO Wayne Danneman, CPA
314-290-3363
wayne.danneman@rubinbrown.com
rubinbrown.com
Sales Tax Defense LLC Dix Hills, NY Mark Stone, CPA, MST
631-491-1500
mstone@SalesTaxDefense.com
SalesTaxDefense.com
SALTA, PLLC Tulsa, OK Brent Watson, CPA
918- 284-8499
bwatson@saltapllc.com
saltapllc.com
SC&H Group Hunt Valley, MD Edward Ben, J.D., CPA
410-403-1500
eben@scandh.com
scandh.com
State Tax Group Dallas, TX  Richard Fleming, Principal
800-952-8996
rfleming@statetaxgroup.com
statetaxgroup.com
TaxMatrix Philadelphia, PA Mike Epenshade, President
610-232-0130
mike@taxmatrix.com  
taxmatrix.com
TaxOps Englewood, CO Judy Vorndran, J.D., CPA
720-227-0070
jvorndran@taxops.com
taxops.com
TaxValet Durango, CO

Alex Oxford, Sales Tax Consultant
720-432-9021
alex@thetaxvalet.com
thetaxvalet.com
Thomas, Thomas & Thomas, P.C Tomball, TX Mary Thomas, J.D., CPA
832-559-1564
mary@thomaspc.com
thomaspc.com
Thompson Tax & Associates LLC Sacramento, CA Dan Thompson, CPA, CMI
415-320-7829
daniel@thompsontax.com
thompsontax.com
US\VAT Brooklyn, NY Mark Houtzager
646-397-5855
mark@us-vat.com
us-vat.com
Womble Bond Dickinson (US) LLP Raleigh, NC Rick Minor, JD, LLM
919-755-8128
Rick.Minor@wbd-us.com
womblebonddickinson.com
Yetter Consulting Services Chicago, IL Diane Yetter, CPA, MST
312-701-1800
diane@yettertax.com
yettertax.com